Term dates

2020/21 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
(Study week: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021
(Study week: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 18 June 2021
(Study week: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021)


Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They're the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have a brother or sister or even a parent who might be interested in an Apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time at the College, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days

YouTube Instagram LinkedIn Moodle Higher Education Moodle Have Your Say